Welcome to my site…….

Hello, this is Flavia Nabbaale, comming from Africa, Uganda. My home town is Kireka. I was born on November, 13. One of the gifts God gave me is love, i do love people and am very welcoming to every one. Am also simple and open, have no complexicities in my nature. I always keep a cheerfull smile on my face everyday.

Currently, am a student at Muteesa 1 Royal university, am persuing ma degree in science in information technology and am in my final year. I have greater dreams in developing my carrier, working so hard towards being a sucessfull woman in future. Apart from my proffesion, i also love charity works mostly to the children and the old people.

I want to appreciate you for visiting my site, you should always visit to see the updates.

One thought on “Welcome to my site…….

Leave a Reply

